Contemporary Artisans

Index of Artisans

Michael Brown Chairmaker | michaelbrownchairmaker.com
Buttermilk LaneĀ  | www.buttermilklane.com
Pressed Flower Jewelry
Concrete Illusions | www.concrete-illusions.com
Equinox Metalcraft, Handcrafted Furniture | www.equinoxmetalcraft.com
Suzanne Gentes, SUZKNITS | www.suzknits.com
La Jolla Fiber Arts | www.lajollafiberarts.com
Bush Prisby | www.bushprisby.com

Sand, Sea, Sun | www.austindesigninc.com
Sea Glass Jewelry and Gifts
Sara Pottery | www.sarapots.com
Mary Michael Shelley | www.maryshelleyfolkart.com
Charles Smith Pots | www.smith-pots.com
The Soft Leather Studio | www.thesoftleatherstudio.com

Nadine Spier | www.nadinespier.com
Stone Art Masterpieces | www.stoneartmasterpieces.com

The Italian Art of “Pietre Dure” mosaics by Ed Dicamargo
Beth Surdut | www.bethsurdut.com
Hand Painted Silk
The Fiber Art Gallery by Thomasin | www.thomasin.com/
Hand dyed fabric and silk scarves
Totally Out of Hand | www.totallyoutofhand.com
Handcrafted silver jewelry designed from your children’s artwork
Jules Der Vaes, Artisan< | www.julesdervaes.com
Unique, Stylish and Contemporary Creations
True Light Company | www.truelightco.com
Marilyn Wolf Designs | www.marilynwolf.com
Accessories from authentic vintage chenille fabrics